Each listing has a couple buttons before the content. You can use them to Leave a review, Add to favorites or Share the listing. In order to create the second button, you just need to install and activate the Bookmarks plugin. Once you do this, the button from the middle will appear without making any other change.
Updated on December 6, 2017