What is a subscription?

Every­thing for sale on our web­site is pur­chased as a sub­scrip­tion, except for one time ser­vices.

A sub­scrip­tion enti­tles you to:

  • Spe­cial­ized sup­port from our team of Hap­pi­ness Heroes;
  • Ongo­ing updates that include new fea­tures, improve­ments, and bug fix­es;
  • Updates to ensure com­pat­i­bil­i­ty with Word­Press and/or oth­er plu­g­ins that are stat­ed in the theme’s descrip­tion.

Sub­scrip­tions are billed month­ly at 100% of the pur­chase price.

How do subscription renewals work?

Sub­scrip­tions are renewed auto­mat­i­cal­ly. You can enable or dis­able auto-renew for active sub­scrip­tions at any time. If your sub­scrip­tion has expired, you can still go to My Sub­scrip­tions and re-acti­vate your sub­scrip­tion.

Do I need a subscription to use my product?

If your sub­scrip­tion expires, with­out an active license you will not be enti­tled to use your prod­uct on your site.

What happens when a subscription expires?

If a sub­scrip­tion expires, you will lose access to the down­load­able prod­uct, its updates, and sup­port.

How do I activate my subscription?

To acti­vate a sub­scrip­tion, you will need to con­nect a license/subscription key through the Pix­el­grade Care plu­g­in on the site(s) where you are using the prod­uct.

You may acti­vate and deac­ti­vate sub­scrip­tions as often as you wish.

If you have renewed a sub­scrip­tion, whether an active sub­scrip­tion or an expired one, there is no need to re-acti­vate as your sub­scrip­tion key will remain the same.

How do I cancel my subscription?

To can­cel a sub­scrip­tion, you go to My Sub­scrip­tions and use the Can­cel but­ton in your sub­scrip­tion details page.

Renewals

Will I be notified when it’s time to renew, or when my card is about to be charged?

Sub­scrip­tions are set to auto-renew for your con­ve­nience and to avoid any inter­rup­tion of ser­vice. You will receive an invoice email at the start of each month, once your card has been suc­cess­ful­ly charged.