Deleting your Pixelgrade account
By deleting your Pixelgrade account, you lose access to the products you purchased and the license. This means that you will no longer receive customer support and product updates.
If you wish to have your account removed from our systems, email us at [email protected]rade.com.
Updated on April 16, 2021